New EP “Kamikaze – 10 Years in the Slums”

This is how we celebrate the 10th Anniversary of our first album “Let the Games Begin“! The EP includes two brand new songs, two covers, and a re-recorded track from our debut. See below for full tracklisting. “Kamikaze – 10 Years in the Slums” will be released on March 18th on all digital platforms with physical versions to follow this June. Physical copies are available on our Bandcamp page. Pre-order/save all formats HERE:

Watch a music video for ‘Kamikaze‘ HERE:

“We are relieved to finally be able to announce this EP. We felt the need to celebrate the 10th anniversary with something with which we could take stock of where we are now, ten years after we started our journey. So, together with Frontiers we planned this nice little EP that includes two brand new songs (“Kamikaze” and “10 Years in the Slums“), two cover songs and a reworked version of “In Your Eyes” – a track we love so much and that was released as a Japanese bonus track of our first album-. As for the covers, we chose “He’s Back” by Alice Cooper (already released as a special Halloween digital-treat) and “Chainsaw Charlie” by W.A.S.P. since we all agree that “The Crimson Idol” is definitely one of our favorite albums ever. The plan was to release it exactly 10 years after the first album, so in 2021, but because of the prevalent situation caused by the Covid-19 pandemic, the production process of vinyls underwent several disruptions, thus we were forced to postpone it again and again. After a long wait we can finally say that “Kamikaze – 10 Years in the Slums” will be released on March 18th 2022 on all Digital Platforms and on June 20th 2022 on a Very Limited Vinyl Edition plus a Ultra Limited Bundle which will include the Vinyl, the Cassette (yeah, back to the 80’s!) and other goodies. Thanks for sticking with us for the last ten years!” – HITC 2022

“Kamikaze – 10 Years in the Slums” EP Tracklisting:

  1. Kamikaze
  2. 10 Years in the Slums
  3. He’s Back (The Man Behind the Mask) [Alice Cooper cover]
  4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue) [W.A.S.P. cover]
  5. In Your Eyes – 2021

The EP was recorded at TMH Studio by Aldo Lonobile & Federico Pennazzato // Mixed and Mastered at Domination Studio by Simone Mularoni // Guest backing singers: Alessandro Del Vecchio, Rob Messina, Marco Sivo // Artwork by SoloMacello // Video by Andrea Falaschi // Photos by Manuel Moggio